Education

You are here

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
David W. Brennan, Ed.D. Professor of Education; Director of Student Teaching and Undergraduate Education dbrennan@immaculata.edu 3164
Mary Calderone, Ed.D. Professor of Education mcalderone@immaculata.edu 3284
Thomas Compitello, Ed.D. Education Division Chair tcompitello@immaculata.edu 3298
Joseph Corabi, Ed.D. Professor of Education jcorabi@immaculata.edu 3288
Denise C. Kerr, Ed.D. Assistant Professor of Education dkerr1@immaculata.edu 3313
Patricia Madeira, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Education pmadeira@immaculata.edu 3688
Sharon A. McGrath, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Education smcgrath1@immaculata.edu 3687
Christine Moran, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Education cmoran@immaculata.edu 3162
Kathleen Nolan, Ph.D. Professor of Education; Director, M.A. Educational Leadership Degree and Professional Certifications knolan@immaculata.edu 3283
Margaret (Peggy) Schooling, Ed.D. Assistant Professor of Education mschooling@immaculata.edu 3658

Pages

Subscribe to Education

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery
Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery