RERB Members

You are here

Thomas F. O'Brien, Ph.D., Ed.D., Chair
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
tobrien@immaculata.edu

Marguerite Ambrose, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (Nursing)
mambrose@immaculata.edu

April Herring, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor (Higher Education)
aherring@immaculata.edu

Mary Calderone, Ed.D.
Professor (Education)
mcalderone@immaculata.edu

Christine Iannicelli, M.S.L.S.
Assistant Professor (Library)
ciannicelli@immaculata.edu

William Carr, DMA
Professor (Music)
wcarr@immaculata.edu

Edward Jenny, Psy.D.
Associate Professor (Psychology)
ejenny@immaculata.edu

Nina Chychula, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (Nursing)
nchychula@immaculata.edu

Patricia Madeira, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (Education)
pmadeira@immaculata.edu

Maria Cuddy-Casey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (Psychology)
mcuddy-casey@immaculata.edu

Marie McGrath, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (Psychology)
mmcgrath@immaculata.edu

Francien Dorliae, Psy.D.
Professor (Psychology)
fdorliae@immaculata.edu

Kathleen Nolan, Ph.D.
Professor (Education)
knolan@immaculata.edu

Janet Etzi, Psy.D.
Professor (Psychology)
jetzi@immaculata.edu

Tracy Oliver, Ph.D.
Associate Proessor (Nutrition)
toliver@immaculata.edu

Lillian Eyre, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (Music)
leyre@immaculata.edu

Janice Reilley, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor (Nursing)
jreilley@immaculata.edu

Laura Frank, Ph.D.
Professor (Nutrition)
lfrank@immaculata.edu

Tracy Stinchfield, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor (Psychology)
tstinchfield@immaculata.edu

 

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery
Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery