Nursing at Immaculata

Nursing

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Marguerite Stahley Ambrose, D.N.Sc. Professor of Nursing mambrose@immaculata.edu 3496
Nancy Barker, M.S.N. Instructor of Nursing nbarker@immaculata.edu 3684
Patricia Becker, M.S., CRNP-BC, R.N. Instructor of Nursing pbecker1@immaculata.edu 3668
Ann Buttner, Ph.D., R.N. Assistant Professor abuttner@immaculata.edu 3498
Beth Chiatti, M.S.N., R.N., C.S.N. Instructor of Nursing bchiatti@immaculata.edu 3675
Nina Chychula, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Nursing nchychula@immaculata.edu 3689
Janice Cranmer, Ed.D., R.N. Associate Professor of Nursing & Director, R.N. to B.S.N. Program jcranmer@immaculata.edu 3460
Sister Agnes Marie Cummings, IHM, M.S.N., R.N. Instructor of Nursing acummings@immaculata.edu 3670
Sister Paula R. Jameson, IHM, M.S.N., R.N. Instructor in Nursing pjameson@immaculata.edu 3665
Michelle Kaulback, M.S.N., R.N. Instructor of Nursing mkaulback@immaculata.edu 3685

Pages

Subscribe to Nursing