Faculty

Name Email Address Phone Extension Department
Dr. Pamela Abraham pabraham@immaculata.edu 3464 Psychology - Graduate
Sister Elizabeth Monica Acri, IHM, Psy.D. eacri@immaculata.edu 3519 Psychology - Graduate
Dr. Carolyn Albright calbright@immaculata.edu 3678 Human Movement Sciences
Dr. Marguerite Stahley Ambrose MAmbrose@immaculata.edu 3496 Nursing
Sr. Trinita Marie Amorosi tamorosi@immaculata.edu 3315 Art
Ms. Christine Baeza cbaeza@immaculata.edu 3160 Fashion - Family and Consumer Sciences
Ms. Nancy Barker nbarker@immaculata.edu 3684 Nursing
Ms. Patricia Becker pbecker1@immaculata.edu 3668 Nursing
Dr. David W. Brennan dbrennan@immaculata.edu 3164 Education
Sister Marie Lorraine Bruno mbruno@immaculata.edu 3466 Global Languages and Cultures
Dr. Jacqueline Henry Bull JBull@immaculata.edu 3031 Business and Accounting
Dr. Ann Buttner abuttner@immaculata.edu 3498 Nursing
Dr. Mary Calderone mcalderone@immaculata.edu 3284 Education
Dr. William Carr, Steinway Artist wcarr@immaculata.edu 3036 Music
Sister Joseph Marie Carter, IHM jcarter@immaculata.edu 3029 College of Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Francien Chenoweth Dorliae fdorliae@immaculata.edu 3433 Psychology - Graduate
Ms. Beth Chiatti bchiatti@immaculata.edu 3675 Nursing
Colonel John Church jchurch@immaculata.edu 3898 English/Communication
Dr. Nina Chychula nchychula@immaculata.edu 3689 Nursing
Ms. Kathleen M. Clark kclark@Immaculata.edu 3467 Global Languages and Cultures
Dr. Rita Colanzi rcolanzi@immaculata.edu 3679 English/Communication
Dr. Thomas Compitello tcompitello@immaculata.edu 3298 Education
Dr. Joseph Corabi jcorabi@immaculata.edu 3288 Education
Dr. Janice Cranmer jcranmer@immaculata.edu 3460 Nursing
Sister Susan J. Cronin, IHM scronin@immaculata.edu 3273 Biology
Dr. Maria Cuddy-Casey MCuddy-Casey@immaculata.edu 3158 Psychology - Undergraduate
Sister Agnes Marie Cummings, IHM acummings@immaculata.edu 3670 Nursing
Sister Regina Mauricia DeFeo, IHM rdefeo@immaculata.edu 3250 Math/Information & Digital Systems
Sister Kathleen Doutt, IHM kdoutt@immaculata.edu 3459 Music
Denine Ellis dellis@immaculata.edu 3030 English/Communication
Dr. Janet Etzi jetzi@immaculata.edu 3205 Psychology - Graduate
Dr. Lillian Eyre leyre@immaculata.edu 3490 Music, Music Therapy - Undergraduate, Music Therapy - Graduate
Dr. Elizabeth Faunce efaunce@immaculata.edu 3431 Business and Accounting
Delbert Ferster, Ed.D. dferster@immaculata.edu 3262 Math/Information & Digital Systems
Dr. Charlene Fitzwater cfitzwater@immaculata.edu 3472 Business and Accounting
Dr. Sean Flannery sflannery@immaculata.edu 3886 English/Communication
Sheila Fox Sociology/Criminology/Social Work
Sister Regina Foy, IHM rfoy@immaculata.edu 3473 Music
Miriam Franco, Psy.D. mfranco@immaculata.edu 3469 Sociology/Criminology/Social Work
Dr. Laura Frank lfrank@immaculata.edu 3482 Nutrition and Dietetics
Barbara M. Gallagher bgallagher@immaculata.edu 3737 Human Movement Sciences
Sister J. Sheila Galligan, IHM, S.T.D. sgalligan@immaculata.edu 3484 Theology
Sister Elaine Marie Glanz, IHM eglanz@immaculata.edu 3019 English/Communication
Diane Grimes dgrimes@immaculata.edu 3308 Art
Dr. Julie Guay jguay@immaculata.edu 3481 Psychology - Graduate
Dr. Eugene J. Halus, Jr. ehalus@immaculata.edu 3161 History/Political Science/International Relations
Maj. Frank G. Hartleroad USAR, Ret. fhartleroad@immaculata.edu 3451 Sociology/Criminology/Social Work
Joseph P. Healey, Ph.L. jhealey@immaculata.edu 3483 Philosophy
Sister Ann Heath, IHM, Ph.D. aheath@immaculata.edu 3003 Math/Information & Digital Systems
Sister Mary Henrich, IHM mhenrich@immaculata.edu 3434 Theology
April Herring, Ed.D. aherring@immaculata.edu 3690 Higher Education
Dr. John S. Hill jhill@immaculata.edu 3477 History/Political Science/International Relations
Carol Howe chowe@immaculata.edu 3832 Library
Sister Agnes Hughes, IHM ahughes@immaculata.edu 3290 Psychology - Undergraduate
Dr. Andrea McGraw Hunt ahunt1@immaculata.edu Music Therapy - Undergraduate, Music Therapy - Graduate, Music
Christine Iannicelli, M.S.L.S. ciannicelli@immaculata.edu 3831 Library
Sister M. Carroll Isselmann, IHM Cisselmann@Immaculata.edu 3119 Nutrition and Dietetics
Dr. Janice Jacobs jjacobs@immaculata.edu 3452 Organization Leadership
Sister Paula R. Jameson, IHM pjameson@immaculata.edu 3665 Nursing
Dr. Edward Jenny ejenny@immaculata.edu 3274 Psychology - Graduate
Mary Elizabeth "M.E." Jones, Ph.D. mjones@immaculata.edu 3254 Math/Information & Digital Systems
Dr. Janet Kane, Ed.D. jkane@immaculata.edu 3210 Psychology - Undergraduate, Higher Education
Michelle Kaulback mkaulback@immaculata.edu 3685 Nursing
Sister Marie Hubert Kealy, IHM mkealy@immaculata.edu 3720 English/Communication
Sister Donna Marie Kelley, IHM, Psy.D. dkelley@immaculata.edu 3701 Psychology - Graduate
Denise C. Kerr, Ed.D. dkerr1@immaculata.edu 3313 Education
Dr. Melanie Kisthardt mkisthardt@immaculata.edu 3165 English/Communication
James F. Konieczny Sociology/Criminology/Social Work
Dr. Dawn K. Kriebel dkriebel@immaculata.edu 3292 Psychology - Undergraduate
Dr. Margaret D. Lacey mlacey@immaculata.edu 3475 Nursing
Dr. Kathleen B. Lawler klawler@immaculata.edu 3300 Nursing
Gail A. Lehner glehner@immaculata.edu 3498 Nursing
Dr. Kathryn Lysko klysko@immaculata.edu 3304 Chemistry
Dr. Patricia Madeira pmadeira@immaculata.edu 3688 Education
Dr. Francis Martin fmartin@immaculata.edu 3272 Biology
Dr. David Martinson dmartinson@immaculata.edu 3518 Psychology - Graduate
Sister Peggy McDonald, IHM, S.T.D. mmcdonald@immaculata.edu 3010 Theology
Sister Marcille McEntee mmcentee@immaculata.edu 3022 English/Communication
Dr. Sharon A. McGrath smcgrath1@immaculata.edu 3687 Education
Dr. Marie C. McGrath mmcgrath@immaculata.edu 3437 Psychology - Graduate
Dr. Stephen Miles smiles@immaculata.edu 3669 Theology
Sister Jane Anne Molinaro, IHM jmolinaro@immaculata.edu Biology
Sister Denise Mollica, IHM DMollica@immaculata.edu 3761 Fashion - Family and Consumer Sciences
Michele Monaco, D.Sc. mmonaco@immaculata.edu 3226 Human Movement Sciences
James Mooney jmooney@immaculata.edu 3480 English/Communication
Dr. Christine Moran cmoran@immaculata.edu 3162 Education
Dr. James K. Murray, Jr. jmurray@immaculata.edu 3307 Chemistry
Dr. Kathleen Nolan knolan@immaculata.edu 3283 Education
Sister Jeannine M. O'Kane, IHM jokane@immaculata.edu 3021 Psychology - Graduate
Dr. Tracy Oliver toliver@immaculata.edu 3764 Nutrition and Dietetics
Dr. Kelly Orlando korlando1@immaculata.edu 3279 Biology
Sister Judith Parsons, IHM jparsons@immaculata.edu 3301 Philosophy
Sister Annette Pelletier, IHM apelletier1@immaculata.edu 3252 Theology
Dr. Marisa Pereyra mpereyra@immaculata.edu 3454 Global Languages and Cultures
Dr. Carl R. Pratt, Jr. cpratt@immaculata.edu 3276 Biology
Dr. Joseph W. T. Pugh jpugh@immaculata.edu 3461 Business and Accounting
Dr. Rena K. Quinton rquinton@immaculata.edu 3444 Nutrition and Dietetics
Eileen Raffaele, M.B.A., C.P.A. eraffaele@immaculata.edu 3493 Business and Accounting
Dr. Bascom Raulerson, III braulerson@immaculata.edu 3291 Psychology - Undergraduate
Dr. Janice Reilley jreilley@immaculata.edu 3677 Nursing
Robert Rimkis, DHSc, DC rrimkis@immaculata.edu 3312 Health Science and Services
Dr. Peter Rondinaro prondinaro@immaculata.edu 3293 Psychology - Undergraduate
Sister Alice Schaebler, IHM aschaebler@immaculata.edu 3838 Library
Margaret (Peggy) Schooling, Ed.D. mschooling@immaculata.edu 3658 Education
Debra Shadle dshadle@immaculata.edu 3495 Nutrition and Dietetics
Dr. Jean Shingle jshingle@immaculata.edu 3277 Biology
Sister Monica Sicilia, IHM msicilia@immaculata.edu 3253 Math/Information & Digital Systems
Dr. Kelly Stalker kstalker@immaculata.edu 3157 Human Movement Sciences
Dr. Charles (Bud) Stefanski cstefanski@immaculata.edu 3835 Education
Dr. Tracy Stinchfield tstinchfield@immaculata.edu 3517 Psychology - Graduate
Dr. Harris S. Tahir htahir@immaculata.edu 3499 Business and Accounting
Sam Talucci, D.Man., PCC stalucci@mail.immaculata.edu Organization Leadership
Dr. Jane Hsiao-Chen Tang jtang@immaculata.edu 3309 Nursing
Dr. Stephanie Theodorou stheodorou@immaculata.edu 3485 Philosophy
Patricia Thibault pthibault@immaculata.edu 3762 Nutrition and Dietetics
Karen Thompson kthompson@immaculata.edu 3456 Nursing
Dr. Sarah L. Trembanis strembanis@immaculata.edu 3455 History/Political Science/International Relations
Dr. Stephanie Trinkl strinkl@immaculata.edu 3457 Nursing
Dr. Margaret van Naerssen mvannaerssen@immaculata.edu 3282 Cultural and Linguistic Diversity
Dr. William E. Watson wwatson@immaculata.edu 3491 History/Political Science/International Relations
Judy Witt, Ph.D. jwitt@immaculata.edu 3896 Higher Education
Dr. Jed Yalof jyalof@immaculata.edu 3503 Psychology - Graduate
Dr. Jiangyue (Luna) Zhang jzhang@immaculata.edu 3305 Chemistry

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery
Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery