RERB Members

You are here

                                                                 Chair:
                                              Thomas F. O'Brien, Ph.D., Ed.D.
                                          Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
                                                  tobrien@immaculata.edu
 
Marguerite Ambrose, Ph.D.                                                     Laura Frank, Ph.D.   
Associate Professor, Nursing                                                  Chair, Nutrition and Dietetics
mambrose@immaculata.edu                                                  lfrank@immaculata.edu
 
Mary Calderone, Ed.D.                                                            Edward Jenny, Psy.D.                
Professor, Director of Ed.D.Program                                       Associate Professor of Psychology
mcalderone@immaculata.edu                                                ejenny@immaculata.edu
 
William Carr, DMA                                                                   Marie McGrath, Ph.D. 
Professor of Music and Piano                                                  Associate Professor of Psychology
wcarr@immaculata.edu                                                           mmcgrath@immaculata.edu
 
Maria Cuddy-Casey, Ph.D.                                                      Kathleen Nolan, Ph.D.
Chair, Associate Professor of Psychology                               Professor of Education
mcuddy-casey@immaculata.edu                                            knolan@immaculata.edu
 
Francien Dorliae, Psy.D.                                                          Tracy Oliver, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology                                                          Didactic Program Director,
fdorliae@immaculata.edu                                                        Nutrition & Dietetics
                                                                                                 toliver@immaculata.edu
Janet Etzi, Psy.D.                                                                    
Professor of Psychology                                                          Janice Reilley, Ed.D.
jetzi@immaculata.edu                                                              Assistant Professor of Nursing
                                                                                                 jreilley@immaculata.edu
Lillian Eyre, Ph.D.                                                                     
Professor of Music Therapy                                                      Margaret Schooling, Ed.D.
 leyre@immaculata.edu                                                            Assistant Professor of Education
                                                                                                  mschooling@immaculata.edu                                                                                                
 
                                                                                                  
                                                                                                 
 

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery
Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery