Psychology - Graduate

You are here

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Pamela Abraham, Psy.D. Professor of Psychology, Executive Training Director – Immaculata University Psychology Internship Consortium, Director of Clinical Training pabraham@immaculata.edu 3464
Sister Elizabeth Monica Acri, IHM, Psy.D. Assistant Professor of Psychology eacri@immaculata.edu 3519
Francien Chenoweth Dorliae, Psy.D. Associate Professor of Psychology fdorliae@immaculata.edu 3433
Janet Etzi, Psy.D. Professor of Psychology jetzi@immaculata.edu 3205
Julie Guay, Psy.D. Associate Professor of Psychology jguay@immaculata.edu 3481
Edward Jenny, Psy.D. Associate Professor of Psychology ejenny@immaculata.edu 3274
Sister Donna Marie Kelley, IHM, Psy.D. Associate Professor of Graduate Psychology dkelley@immaculata.edu 3701
David Martinson, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Graduate Psychology dmartinson@immaculata.edu 3518
Marie C. McGrath, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Psychology mmcgrath@immaculata.edu 3437
Sister Jeannine M. O'Kane, IHM, Ph.D. Professor of Psychology jokane@immaculata.edu 3021

Pages

Subscribe to Psychology - Graduate

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery
Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery