Nursing at Immaculata

Nursing

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Margaret D. Lacey, Ph.D., R.N., A.O.C.N. Professor & Chair, Division of Nursing mlacey@immaculata.edu 3475
Kathleen B. Lawler, ED.D., R.N., C.R.N.P. Associate Professor of Nursing klawler@immaculata.edu 3300
Janice Reilley, Ed.D. Assistant Professor of Nursing jreilley@immaculata.edu 3677
Jane Hsiao-Chen Tang, Ph.D. Professor of Nursing & Director, M.S.N. Program jtang@immaculata.edu 3309
Karen Thompson, R.N., M.S.N. Instructor of Nursing kthompson@immaculata.edu 3456
Stephanie Trinkl, R.N., D.N.Sc. Professor of Nursing & Director, B.S.N. Program strinkl@immaculata.edu 3457

Pages

Subscribe to Nursing