Business and Accounting

You are here

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Dr. Jacqueline Henry Bull Professor of Business JBull@immaculata.edu 3031
Dr. Elizabeth Faunce Assistant Professor of Business efaunce@immaculata.edu 3431
Dr. Charlene Fitzwater Business and Accounting Department Chair cfitzwater@immaculata.edu 3472
Dr. Joseph W. T. Pugh Professor of Business jpugh@immaculata.edu 3461
Eileen Raffaele, M.B.A., C.P.A. Instructor in Accounting & Finance eraffaele@immaculata.edu 3493
Dr. Harris S. Tahir Associate Professor of Marketing and Finance htahir@immaculata.edu 3499
Subscribe to Business and Accounting

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery
Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery