Nursing at Immaculata

Nursing

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Dr. Marguerite Stahley Ambrose Professor of Nursing MAmbrose@immaculata.edu 3496
Nancy Barker Instructor of Nursing nbarker@immaculata.edu 3684
Ms. Patricia Becker Instructor of Nursing pbecker1@immaculata.edu 3668
Dr. Ann Buttner Assistant Professor abuttner@immaculata.edu 3498
Beth Chiatti Instructor of Nursing bchiatti@immaculata.edu 3675
Nina Chychula Assistant Professor of Nursing nchychula@immaculata.edu 3689
Dr. Janice Cranmer Associate Professor of Nursing & Director, R.N. to B.S.N. Program jcranmer@immaculata.edu 3460
Sister Agnes Marie Cummings, IHM Instructor of Nursing acummings@immaculata.edu 3670
Sister Paula R. Jameson, IHM Instructor in Nursing pjameson@immaculata.edu 3665
Michelle Kaulback Instructor of Nursing mkaulback@immaculata.edu 3685

Pages

Subscribe to Nursing