English/Communication

You are here

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
John Church, B.S., M.A., USMCR Assistant Professor of English jchurch@immaculata.edu 3898
Rita Colanzi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of English rcolanzi@immaculata.edu 3679
Timothy Fallis, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Communication tfallis@immaculata.edu 3030
Sean Flannery, Ph.D. Associate Professor of English sflannery@immaculata.edu 3886
Sister Elaine Marie Glanz, IHM, Ph.D. Professor of English eglanz@immaculata.edu 3019
Sister Marie Hubert Kealy, IHM, Ph.D. Professor of English mkealy@immaculata.edu 3720
Melanie Kisthardt, Ph.D. Associate Professor of English mkisthardt@immaculata.edu 3165
Sister Marcille McEntee, IHM, M.A. Instructor of English mmcentee@immaculata.edu 3022
James Mooney, M.A. Associate Professor of English, English/Communication Department Chair jmooney@immaculata.edu 3480
Subscribe to English/Communication

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery
Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery