Biology

You are here

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Sister Susan J. Cronin, IHM, Ph.D. Professor of Biology, Director of the Office of Sponsored Research scronin@immaculata.edu 3273
Francis Martin, Ph.D. Professor of Biology fmartin@immaculata.edu 3272
Sister Jane Anne Molinaro, IHM, Ph.D. Professor Emerita of Biology jmolinaro@immaculata.edu
Kelly Orlando, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Biology korlando1@immaculata.edu 3279
Carl R. Pratt, Jr., Ph.D. Professor of Biology cpratt@immaculata.edu 3276
Jean Shingle, Ph.D. Professor of Biology jshingle@immaculata.edu 3277
Subscribe to Biology

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery
Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery