Nutrition and Dietetics

You are here

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Dr. Laura Frank Professor of Foods and Nutrition lfrank@immaculata.edu 3482
Sister M. Carroll Isselmann, IHM Professor of Nutrition, Emerita; Director of Strategic Initiatives Cisselmann@Immaculata.edu 3119
Dr. Tracy Oliver Associate Professor of Foods and Nutrition toliver@immaculata.edu 3764
Dr. Rena K. Quinton Associate Professor of Foods and Nutrition rquinton@immaculata.edu 3444
Debra Shadle Assistant Director, Dietetic Internship dshadle@immaculata.edu 3495
Patricia Thibault Associate Professor of Foods and Nutrition pthibault@immaculata.edu 3762
Subscribe to Nutrition and Dietetics

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery
Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery