Staff - Student Development and Undergraduate Enrollment

You are here

University phone: (610) 647-4400
Dial the University phone along with the applicable extension listed below.

TITLE NAME PHONE OFFICE E-MAIL

Student Development and Undergraduate Enrollment

Vice President for Student Development and Undergraduate Enrollment Stephen J. Pugliese, Ph.D. x3111 Villa Maria 134 spugliese@immaculata.edu
Administrative Assistant to Vice President Ms. Tracey Jester x3111 Villa Maria 134 tjester@immaculata.edu
Dean of Students John D. Stafford, Ed.D. x3130 DeChantal Terrace jstafford@immaculata.edu
Assistant Dean of Students Ms. Bridget Haines-Frank  x3138 DeChantal Terrace bhaines-frank@immaculata.edu
Secretary Ms. Michele Dawson x3552 DeChantal Terrace mdawson@immaculata.edu
Part-time Secretary Ms. Marge Short x3130 DeChantal Terrace mshort@immaculata.edu
Athletics & Recreation
Director Ms. Patricia Canterino x3736 Alumnae Hall pcanterino@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics Mr. Thomas Machamer x3735 Alumnae Hall tmachamer@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics Ms. Janelle Cronmiller x3753 Alumnae Hall jcronmiller@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Information Director Ms. Danah Allen x3734 Alumnae Hall dallen@immaculata.edu
Assistant Sports Information Director Mr. Brett Mariani x3741 Alumnae Hall bmariani@immaculata.edu
Senior Women's Administrator/Strength and Conditioning Ms. Lisa Parsons x3746 Alumnae Hall lparsons@mail.immaculata.edu
Head Athletic Trainer Ms. Nikki Ranalli x3132 Alumnae Hall nranalli@immaculata.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Mr. Andrew Tees x3140 Alumnae Hall atees@immaculata.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Mr. Andrew Waer x3754 Alumnae Hall awaer@immaculata.edu
Manager of Athletics Facilities Mr. Bryan Torresani x3755 Alumnae Hall btorresani@immaculata.edu
Manager of Intramurals &  Fitness Center Mr. Mickey Hover x3738 Alumnae Hall mhover@immaculata.edu
Coordinator of Diversity and Achievement   x3757 Alumnae Hall  
Athletic Maintenance Specialist Mr. Joseph Clementi x3745 Alumnae Hall jclementi@immaculata.edu
Part-Time Secretary Ms. Maria Shultz x3881 Alumnae Hall mshultz@immaculata.edu
Campus Safety and Protection
Director Mr. Eugene Biagiotti x3598 2 Lourdes ebiagiotti@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director Mr. Dennis Dougherty x3270 Villa Maria 33 ddougherty1@immaculata.edu
One Card/Parking Supervisor Mr. Thomas Semcheski x3600 Villa Maria 7 tsemcheski@immaculata.edu
One Card/Parking Support Ms. Donna (KJ) DiPrinzio x3604 Villa Maria 7 ddiprinzio@immaculata.edu
Supervisor Mr. Jack Merrylees x5555 2 Lourdes jmerrylees@immaculata.edu
Supervisor Mr. Frank Hartleroad x5555 2 Lourdes fhartleroad1@immaculata.edu
Supervisor Mr. Dave Wislowski x5555 2 Lourdes dwislowski@immaculata.edu
Secretary Ms. Susan Rustad x3599 2 Lourdes srustad@immaculata.edu
Center for Student Wellness
Director Jamie Hagenbaugh, Psy.D. x3478 Bruder Center jhagenbaugh@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director Ms. Elise Girard x3507 Bruder Center egirard@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director Ms. Jessica Gilpert x3502 Bruder Center jgilpert@immaculata.edu
Secretary Ms. Barbara Scudder x3506 Bruder Center bscudder@immaculata.edu
Residence Life and Housing
Director of Residence Life & Housing Ms. Rhonda Fioresi x3113 DeChantal Terrace rfioresi@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Life & Housing Mr. Alex Proctor x3155 DeChantal Terrace aproctor@immaculata.edu
Housing Assistant Mr. Angelo Martinez x3131 DeChantal Terrace amartinez@immaculata.edu
Student Activities and Leadership
Director of Student Activities and Leadership Ms. Je'Nai Righter x3114 DeChantal Terrace jrighter@immaculata.edu
Undergraduate Admissions
Executive Director Nicola DiFronzo-Heitzer, Ed.D. x3046 108 AFC ndifronzoheitzer@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director, Traditional/Transfer Recruitment Mr. Daniel Berardi x3018 105 AFC dberardi1@immaculata.edu
Senior Counselor   x3168 107 AFC  
Counselor Ms. Gwen Dreibelbis x3013 112 AFC gdreibelbis@immaculata.edu
Counselor   x3016 111 AFC  
Counselor Ms. Christine Esbensen x3044  AFC cesbensen@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director, Operations and e-Recruitment Mr. Brian O'Doherty x3188 112 AFC bodoherty@immaculata.edu
Admissions Specialist Ms. Patti Barry x3015 118A AFC pbarry@immaculata.edu
Admissions Operations Specialist Ms. Marge Coleman x3023 118B AFC mcoleman@immaculata.edu
Data Entry Coordinator Ms. Denise Hammeke x3024 118C AFC dhammeke@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director of Marketing and Events Ms. Jennifer Yost x3017 104 AFC jyost1@immaculata.edu
Visit Center Coordinator Ms. Debra Clemetsen x3060 103 AFC dclemetsen@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director, Non-Traditional Recruitment Ms. Eileen Callahan x3241 IU Underground ecallahan@immaculata.edu
Counselor Ms. Margaret Reif x3247 IU Underground mreif@immaculata.edu
Counselor Ms. Madeleine Keyes x3173 IU Underground mkeyes@immaculata.edu
Counselor Ms. Bethany Slack x3264 IU Underground bslack@immaculata.edu
Data Entry Specialist Ms. Dara Himes x3263 IU Underground dhimes@immaculata.edu
Secretary Ms. Renee DiValerio x3524 IU Underground rdivalerio@immaculata.edu
University One Card Office
Manager Mr. Thomas Semcheski x3600 Villa Maria 7 tsemcheski@immaculata.edu

 

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery
Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery