Nursing at Immaculata

Nursing

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Dr. Margaret D. Lacey Professor & Chair, Division of Nursing mlacey@immaculata.edu 3475
Dr. Kathleen B. Lawler Associate Professor of Nursing klawler@immaculata.edu 3300
Gail A. Lehner Assistant Professor of Nursing glehner@immaculata.edu 3498
Dr. Janice Reilley Assistant Professor of Nursing jreilley@immaculata.edu 3677
Dr. Jane Hsiao-Chen Tang Professor of Nursing & Director, M.S.N. Program jtang@immaculata.edu 3309
Karen Thompson Instructor of Nursing kthompson@immaculata.edu 3456
Dr. Stephanie Trinkl Professor of Nursing & Director, B.S.N. Program strinkl@immaculata.edu 3457

Pages

Subscribe to Nursing